Breaks quicker than you can create a single tag in 1.20.4, and nothing will save to pick up before the plugin stops working. The settings and customization would have been perfect for my needs, but for now I'll just have to figure something else out.
I'm also a little worried about the safety of this plugin. Guardio says the file is malicious.
I really love this plugin. The developers have put alot of work for sure. However i would like a feature where you can chnage the prefix of the plugin :D
Even if I turn off the sound in the settings, every time someone opens a vouchers, there is a sound, please help, the plugin does everything I need to do, but if this sound is crazy, it's the chest opening sound
Concept of this plugin seems great but only rated two stars due to a severe lack of any information or documentation, combined with how easy this plugin internally errors. It unfortunately shows poor coding and optimisation, plus there are better alternatives out there
Cool easy to use voucher plugin. It loses a star because there is not a next page button in the editor, so if you have more vouchers than the few that fit on the first page you can't view them in the editor.
Hey! Thank you for your review! The List GUI has unfortunately been removed due to an incompatibility with the new core. In the next update, I will add a new GUI system ;)
Version: 2.0.9
The plugin is too good but can I get the commands for permission, how to give permission? Thanks.
Great Plugin now I finally know how it works! I didnt understand the plugin, but just joined their discord in which everything was explained to me by the Dev itself! :D Very happy with the plugin and definetely 5 Stars worthy
My server is running Spigot 1.8.8 but throws an error every time a player click to redeem a voucher
"Caused by: java.lang.NoSuchMethodError: org.bukkit.inventory.PlayerInventory.getItemInOffHand()"
This plugin is not for 1.8.8 as advertised (hence the review rating), but if you are using a higher version then go ahead and use this plugin.
Hi thanks for your review, if you have an issue please join the discord so we can help you
Version: 1.1.1
oh my goodness how you have saved me. Although is does take longer than i would like to set up, its actually bearable since this plugin actually functions how you would want and expect. thank you for this plugin. i hope you come back to improve it :)